Skip To Main Content

Activities/Clubs

                                                UHS Clubs

Club:                                              Sponsor:                                     Contact:                        

Art                                                    Pleus                          vlpleus@volusia.k12.fl.us

BSU-Black Student Union            Cannon                     tdcannon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Boys Volleyball                               Strasser                     aastrass@volusia.k12.fl.us

Chess                                               Roman                       oroman@volusia.k12.fl.us

Culinary                                           Wright                       gewright@volusia.k12.fl.us

Culinary Competition                    Wynne                      djwynne@volusia.k12.fl.us

Debate                                             Copes                         kccopes@volusia.k12.fl.us

Engineering                                     Mack                          mmmack@volusia.k12.fl.us

English NHS                                     Hanks                        cmhanks@volusia.k12.fl.us

FBLA                                                 Pippen                       mapippen@volusia.k12.fl.us

FCA                                                   Hahn                          slhahn@volusia.k12.fl.us

FFA                                                   Cruz-Lopez               wjcruzlo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Freshman SC                                  Haught                      bkhaught@volusia.k12.fl.us

GSA                                                  Sarro                          rasarro@volusia.k12.fl.us

                                                          Freeland                   JCFreela@volusia.k12.fl.us

Girls STEM                                       Mack                          mmmack@volusia.k12.fl.us

Government                                   Sarro, D                     dtsarro@volusia.k12.fl.us

Innovations Dance Team             Hampson                  vmhampso@volusia.k12.fl.us                                                                            

Mambo Dance                               Lopez                         lglopezr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Mu Alpha Theta                             Stanton                     WKStanto@volusia.k12.fl.us

NHS                                                  McAvoy                    Bamcavoy@volusia.k12.fl.us

Quill & Scroll                                   Gilmore                     Segilmor@volusia.k12.fl.us

Red Cross Club                               Hendron                   mkhendro@volusia.k12.fl.us

Rho Kappa                                       Copes                         kccopes@volusia.k12.fl.us

Robotics                                           Shelton                      ptshelto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Science Olympiad                          Pahel                          AFPahel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Senior SC                                        Olmeda-Ortiz          nolmedao@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sophomore SC                              Haught                      bkhaught@volusia.k12.fl.us

Titan AV                                          Robertson                ARRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

Titan D&D                                      Hippo                         mlhippo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Titan Game                                    Hippo                         mlhippo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Titan Theatre                                 Robertson                ARRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

UHS Press                                      Gilmore                     segilmor@volusia.k12.fl.us

Young Life                                      Colon                         LRColon@volusia.k12.fl.us