Skip To Main Content

Contact Info

1000 West Rhode Island Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763-8836
Phone:(386) 968-0013

Fax: (386) 968-0019

Contact Form: Click here

Hours of operation

Regular Days:

Office: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Classes: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

 

Early Release:

Office: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Classes: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Name Title Extension Email
Adrienne Martin Administrative Assistant to the Principal 46209 aemartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Maribel Cedeno Front Office 46200

mcedeno@volusia.k12.fl.us

Staci Hahn Athletic Director 46255 slhahn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Brown Activity Director 46259 jnbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
Laura Marracino Guidance Director 46217 lmarraci@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jessica Herbold Registrar 46299 jsherbol@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Almodovar Attendance Office 46264 snalmodo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michael Donlevy Media Specialist 46265 mjdonlev@volusia.k12.fl.us
Madeline Gonzalez Discipline Office 46221  mgonzale@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lyndsay Phillips County Budget/SEMS    laphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gloria Hutchins-Rivera Bookkeeping 46215  grivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
Andrea Jones Guidance Clerk 46219 ALJones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
  ESE Office Specialist 46229

 

Amy Upson  School Way Cafe Manager 46289

alupson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Alexa Ocasio Textbooks/obligations 46262

aocasio1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Roxanne McCormick ESOL and Inventory 46306

rmccormi@volusia.k12.fl.us

  School Resource Officer 46305

 

Mission Statement

At University High School we believe in the promise of every student. We are committed to preparing students for success in a rapidly changing world. Together we are a vibrant, close-knit learning community of diverse backgrounds, talents and perspectives.

Follow the creed

Knowledge, Strength, Courage, Respect

Administration Contact Form

Required

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

Please complete the form below to help us direct your message to the appropriate staff.

Personal Information
Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Human Validation